Her Bookish Things

giveaway

Defy the Stars by Claudia Gray GIveaway

Giveaway: Defy the Stars

Defy the Stars Giveaway Hey guys! Have you heard of Claudia Gray? Because if not, you’re missing out! She’s one of my favorite authors. Claudia’s newest book is ‘Defy the Stars’, published by Little, Brown & Co! If you’re into space, science fiction, or even just a wild ride with...

Giveaway: The Dragon’s Price

Enter to Win a Copy of ‘The Dragon’s Price’ by Bethany Wiggins Hey guys! I’m so thrilled to partner with Random House Children’s Books to give away a copy of The Dragon’s Price by Bethany Wiggins! Here’s the summary on Goodreads: Fans of Julie Kagawa’s Talon and Renee Ahdieh’s The...

Throne of Glass GIVEAWAY

Hey all! So I’ve been so excited about the Throne of Glass reread for this month in August and we have such a great group of people participating. This month is going to be a blast! So in the spirit of TOG awesomeness- I’m running a giveaway for my hand...

TOG series read along!

Hey guys! Cait @ A Page with a View  and I are hosting a TOG read along during the month of August (one book a week) in preparation for the Empire of Storms! I know it will be a re-read for most of us but its a great time to...