Her Bookish Things

Giveaways

Defy the Stars by Claudia Gray GIveaway

Giveaway: Defy the Stars

Defy the Stars Giveaway Hey guys! Have you heard of Claudia Gray? Because if not, you’re missing out! She’s one of my favorite authors. Claudia’s newest book is ‘Defy the Stars’, published by Little, Brown & Co! If you’re into space, science fiction, or even just a wild ride with...

Giveaway: The Dragon’s Price

Enter to Win a Copy of ‘The Dragon’s Price’ by Bethany Wiggins Hey guys! I’m so thrilled to partner with Random House Children’s Books to give away a copy of The Dragon’s Price by Bethany Wiggins! Here’s the summary on Goodreads: Fans of Julie Kagawa’s Talon and Renee Ahdieh’s The...